Skip to Main Content

General School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Thursday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Friday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No School - Labor Day (No Extended Care Available)

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Tuesday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 1st Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade

Tuesday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Wednesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 5th Grade - 8th Grade

Wednesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Thursday, September 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Friday, September 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Monday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 6th Grade

Monday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Tuesday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 1st Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade

Tuesday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Wednesday, September 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 5th Grade - 8th Grade

Wednesday, September 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Thursday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

No PE Uniform Day (Picture Day)

Thursday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Fall Portraits Picture Day (Pre-8)

Thursday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Friday, September 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Monday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 6th Grade

Monday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Tuesday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 1st Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade

Tuesday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Wednesday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 5th Grade - 8th Grade

Wednesday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule E

Thursday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Friday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule A

Friday, September 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

28

September 28 Tuesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule B

Tuesday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 6th Grade

Tuesday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Wednesday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule C

Wednesday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 1st Grade - 3rd Grade - 4th Grade

Wednesday, September 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Thursday

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

Schedule D

Thursday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Saint Jeanne de Lestonnac School

PE Uniforms: Kinder - 2nd Grade - 5th Grade - 8th Grade

Thursday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.